My first attempt at a realistic image Is Wrong As I Expected

Ok, this is my first attempt in a realistic image of a person. Was trying to make it look like that person for like the past 6 hours maybe, ended up getting back pain, that’s all. This is an attempt by a hobbyist of a artist, so please refrain from having a bad impression, pretty please.

hailey_stanfield

I don’t want to say the name of the person who is the model of this particular image, and believe me whoever it is you think it is, it might not be. It’s a Singer, yeah… For the most part I think I did a good job on the eye, the nose and lips can score a pass mark on first look. But the difficult thing for me as always is shading (Still a WIP). Added to the chin and outlook of the face it seems pretty out of line from the original image. Just wanted to add this to my collection.

Besides, I have exams to face, so might be long till I post again.

Thanks for reading!! Hope to see you guys with a better art, probably might go back to fan-arts. And any suggestions are welcome.

4 thoughts on “My first attempt at a realistic image Is Wrong As I Expected

Leave a Reply

