One Lovely Blog Award

Ok, this was surprising to me in a lot of ways. I got nominated to an award: One Lovely Blog award. I want to thank Raistlin0903 for nominating me in a lot of ways, but will end it with a HUGE THANK YOU for now. Their blog is wonderful, and it is so organized. Take a look at all the movies, animes, board games, books and series they have reviewed. And as an addition take a look at his post for this award, there are some other wonderful nominees that I found. Ok as for this award, this is my first one and I honestly don’t have any clue about who to nominate and what to write. I never opened this blog to post, just wanted a blog to comment on lightnovel sites and other review sites 😀 . So I will go ahead and nominate the people I find amazing and people from whom I want to hear 7 things about themselves, without asking them. If you have already been nominated or don’t feel like doing it you are always welcome to ignore, since I don’t have a clue about awards 😀 :P.

image2

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 WONDERS ABOUT MYSELF

  1. When I read books/ebooks or fanfics, I will be like a statue for almost more than 6-8 hours, apart from the occasional movement of my eyes and fingers to flip the page. (Might be bad?)
  2. I always have the policy to never lie about anything, even if something good comes out of it, I don’t do it. If I do a prank, I will correct the misunderstanding within 5 minutes. (Maybe it’s a plus, or it’s a minus).
  3. Always daydream even when something important is being said, not always, maybe most times?
  4. Quick to cry when I read/watch a sad/ even a romantic confession scene.tumblr_mcofl2kxG21qzk4cro1_500.gif
  5. I am afraid of heights and scared if a lot(6+) of people stare at me.
  6. Absentminded to the point that I might end up loosing my life, if not for Wunderlist. (trying to do my best to remember stuff, though it fails almost every time).
  7. I am good motivator and listener too. My friends always will be like “Even he does it, so why don’t we give it try?”. No not like that, Really!

BLOGS I LOVE TO READ AND MY NOMINEES:

  • Karandi – I like reading their short and quick reviews, when I really am out of time , and their blog image is imitating. And I mostly decide whether to watch/ not an episode after reading this.
  • Prattle – Their style of writing amuses me. The way they actually give short and quick opinion on every episode, gives me a glance on what I might get if I watch that episode. Or maybe I just like looking at one of my favorite Chitose picture?
  • anime girls nyc – I like how they share everything about them, their post feels like I am talking to them, and another blog which is easy to navigate through.
  • Weekend Otaku – I might have said a lot of time in their post, I like reading their detailed review, even if I have already watched the anime, they cover some points that I might have missed even while watching.
  • Reads, Rhythms and Ruminations – Okay most stuff I read here make me realise something, and again it’s easy to navigate too. Maybe I am secretly visiting just to look at my favorite Mio Akiyama picture? Really just kidding here.
  • Lethargic Ramblings – Most post I have read here are kinda critics, but they make it seem really agreeable and never felt any harm from their opinions.
  • Just Anime Times – Another blogger who I felt like talking to when I read through their post, just a quick overview about the anime they watched and the feeling we might get when we watch them is said in their posts.

I would nominate raistlin0903 again for his wonderful blog, but he will brush it off with a Special add-on just like he did for Blogger recognition award here. And it will be his 4th or 5th nomination in this week, so he might not say another 7 things about him.

So with that I would end my nominees, by honestly as I said before if you have already been nominated or don’t feel like doing it you are welcome to ignore, Since I don’t know anything about blogging and I am not much of a blogger. And I am still exploring some sites, so I might have not included a lot of people who I just recently started following, with that I will end this post.

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Great post (had to laugh out loud at that picture/gif in the middle, don’t know what show it is from, but it’s truly funny). Well, as for daydreaming I do that a lot as well (some would almost say too much lol). Thanks for all the kind words about my blog, I really appreciate it always! 😊 Haha, had to laugh about the comment of the awards by the way 😂 One of the things I enjoy the most since I started my blog, besides writing a new post, is reading other peoples blogs and just simply interacting. I have met a few very nice people, and for that I am really greatful 😀 Keep having fun 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • demigod365 says:

      Ok the gif might be from One piece, though I haven’t watched it, just got it from google since it was funny..
      And seems a there are few people who daydream a lot, and I always welcome comrades here…
      And yeah, I truly find reading other peoples blogs and interacting with them as the most enjoyable things in this community. I always loved listening to other peoples opinion and sharing my views.. 😁😁😁 Hope we meet even more people in this community and have lots of fun sharing and reading together 😁❤😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

